Flies

Le 23 March 2020

The fly is a small insect with short wings. House flies have an average lifespan of 19 days.

They can bring stains in human habitations (excrement on the walls, bacteria brought on food ...), they are a cause of disturbance. Flies are particularly attracted to dirt (garbage, excrement, urine, sewers, corpses, sweat, cattle ...) and the food they soot by direct contact. 

Nuisances

Some flies are blood-sucking and can transmit diseases such as sleeping sickness (carried by the tsetse fly). Other species, due to their coexistence with humans, can transmit diseases such as cholera or typhus, during periods when the health situation of a region is of poor quality. 

Other flies, when ingested, can cause myases. 

The main factor that makes flies badly perceived by humans is the disturbance and disturbance of these insects. Flies tend to land anywhere on the human body despite the feeling of insecurity felt when stalked, with an incomprehensible insistence. Their buzzing is very harmful, especially during sleep or concentration. 

Fly control

Among the techniques for fly control:

  • Carnivorous plant : various utensils to get rid of flies.various utensils to get rid of flies.
  • Carnivorous plant : plants capable of capturing prey.
  • Geranium
  • Repellent
  • Insecticide : also called "fly killers", their compositions and aspects are such that they are mainly consumed by flies. Generally in the form of solid granules which the fly comes to lick.

IF IN DOUBT AND FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT US

Les Mouches

Le 23 mars 2020

La mouche est un insecte de petite taille à ailes courtes. Les mouches domestiques ont une durée de vie moyenne de 19 jours.

Elles peuvent apporter des souillures dans les habitations humaines (excréments sur les murs, bactéries apportées sur les aliments…), elles sont une cause de dérangement. Les mouches sont particulièrement attirées par la saleté (ordures, excréments, urines, égouts, cadavres, sueur, bétail…) et la nourriture qu’elles souillent donc par contact direct. 

Nuisances

Quelques mouches sont hématophage et peuvent transmettre des maladies comme la maladie du sommeil (véhiculée par la mouche tsé-tsé). D’autres espèces, de par leur coexistence avec l’homme, peuvent lui transmettre des maladies comme le choléra ou le typhus, durant des périodes où la situation sanitaire d’une région est de mauvaise qualité. 

D’autres mouches, une fois ingurgitées, peuvent provoquer des myases. 

Le principal facteur qui rend les mouches mal perçues par l’homme est le dérangement et la perturbation de ces insectes. Les mouches ont tendance à se poser n’importe où sur le corps humain en dépit du sentiment d’insécurité senti une fois traquées, avec une insistance incompréhensible. Leur bourdonnement est très nuisible, surtout en période de sommeil ou de concentration. 

Luttes contre les mouches

Parmi les techniques de lutte contre les mouches :

  • Attrape-mouches: divers ustensiles pour se débarrasser des mouches.
  • Plantes carnivores: végétaux capables de capturer des proies.
  • Géranium
  • Répulsifs
  • Insecticides : appelés aussi « tue-mouches », leurs compositions et aspects sont tels qu’ils sont essentiellement consommés par les mouches. Généralement sous forme de granulés solides que la mouche vient lécher.

EN CAS DE DOUTES ET POUR PLUS DE RENSEIGNEMENTS, N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER